The Cat Empire


The set list from our final hometown show at the Sidney Myer Music Bowl in Melbourne Dec 2021

Saturday, April 16, 2022

  1. How to Explain
  2. Bulls
  3. Oscar Wilde
  4. The Crowd
  5. Brighter Than Gold
  6. Daggers Drawn
  7. Two Shoes
  8. The Lost Song
  9. The Darkness
  10. The Rhythm
  11. Going To Live
  12. In My Pocket
  13. Hello
  14. The Car Song
  15. Still Young
  16. Wine Song
  17. Steal The Light
  18. The Chariot

Listen to the live recording on your fav streaming service HERE.


The Cat Empire website uses cookies to enhance your experience, to display customised content in accordance with your browser settings, and to help us better understand how you use our website. By continuing to browse or closing this banner, you indicate your agreement. To set your own preferences and to learn more about the cookies we use please view our Cookies Policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.