The Cat Empire


THANK YOU Our ‘other’ band members

Monday, April 18, 2022

The show must go on right? Thank you to those of you who subbed in when needed to keep the show rolling on! In no particular order: Phil Noi, Jordan Murray, Greg Spence, Nick Wilkins, Danny Farrugia, Ben Hendry, Hugh Harvey, Yuri Pavlinov, Dave Symes.

The Cat Empire website uses cookies to enhance your experience, to display customised content in accordance with your browser settings, and to help us better understand how you use our website. By continuing to browse or closing this banner, you indicate your agreement. To set your own preferences and to learn more about the cookies we use please view our Cookies Policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.