The Cat Empire

News

North American Tour 2019

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

We are beyond excited to announce The Cat Empire Tour is returning to North America to play for the first time since 2016.

We will be hitting all our favourite cities in one giant loop staring in New York and ending in SanDiego with a giant drive across Canada in between. Full tour details are below. with links to purchase on our TOUR DATES PAGE.

North American Tour 2019:

02.28.2019 Thu Brooklyn NY – Brooklyn Steel
03.01.2019 Fri Philadelphia PA -Theatre of Living Arts
03.02.2019 Sat Boston MA – Royale
03.03.2019 Sun Quebec QC – Capitole
03.04.2019 Mon Montreal QC – Metropolis
03.07.2019 Thu Toronto ON – Danforth Music Hall
03.08.2019 Fri Waterloo Ontario – Maxwell’s Music House
03.09.2019 Sat Chicago IL – House of Blues
03.11.2019 Mon Minneapolis MN – Varsity Theater
03.12.2019 Tue Winnipeg MB – Burton Cummings Theatre
03.14.2019 Thu Edmonton AB – Winspear Centre
03.15.2019 Fri Calgary AB – MacEwan Hall
03.17.2019 Sun Vancouver BC – Commodore Ballroom
03.18.2019 Mon Vancouver BC – Commodore Ballroom
03.19.2019 Tue Victoria BC – Royal Theatre
03.20.2019 Wed Seattle WA – The Showbox
03.21.2019 Thu Portland OR – Wonder Ballroom
03.23.2019 Sat San Francisco CA – The Fillmore
03.25.2019 Mon Los Angeles CA – El Rey Theatre
03.26.2019 Tue San Diego CA – House of Blues

The Cat Empire website uses cookies to enhance your experience, to display customised content in accordance with your browser settings, and to help us better understand how you use our website. By continuing to browse or closing this banner, you indicate your agreement. To set your own preferences and to learn more about the cookies we use please view our Cookies Policy.

Subscribe