The Cat Empire

News

Live At The Briars, Australia 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Our Summer set from SummerSalt at The Briars, on the gorgeous Mornington Peninsula, Australia 2021 will be available again on YouTube at 6pm AEST Saturday, June 26th / 9am BST / 10am CEST and 4am EDT.
Set a reminder to tune in for the show HERE.

 

The Cat Empire website uses cookies to enhance your experience, to display customised content in accordance with your browser settings, and to help us better understand how you use our website. By continuing to browse or closing this banner, you indicate your agreement. To set your own preferences and to learn more about the cookies we use please view our Cookies Policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Subscribe

Subscribe