42
Date Venue City Country
Mon 20th Apr 2015

Belly Up Tavern Buy Tickets

Solana Beach U.S.A
Tue 21st Apr 2015

El Rey Theatre Buy Tickets

Los Angeles U.S.A
Thu 23rd Apr 2015

The Fillmore Buy Tickets

San Francisco U.S.A
Sat 25th Apr 2015

The Republik Buy Tickets

Honolulu U.S.A
Thu 28th May 2015

Bennetts Lane Jazz Club Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT

Melbourne Australia
Fri 12th Jun 2015

Eden Festival Buy Tickets

Dumfries Scotland
Sat 13th Jun 2015

Electric Beach Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 12th-13th June 2015

Festival yet to release exact set dates and times to public. Please refer to their webiste for scheduling updates.

Newquay, Cornwall United Kingdom
Sun 14th Jun 2015

Royal Albert Hall Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

London United Kingdom
Wed 17th Jun 2015

Lucerna Music Bar Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Prague Czech Republic
Thu 18th Jun 2015

HsD Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Erfurt Germany
Fri 19th Jun 2015

Hurricane Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 19th-21st June 2015

Festival yet to release exact set dates and times to public. Please refer to their webiste for scheduling updates.

Scheessel Germany
Fri 19th Jun 2015

Southside Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 19th-21st June 2015

Festival yet to release exact set dates and times to public. Please refer to their webiste for scheduling updates.

Neuhausen ob Eck Germany
Fri 19th Jun 2015

Posten Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Odense Denmark
Tue 23rd Jun 2015

Kofmehl Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Solothurn Switzerland
Wed 24th Jun 2015

WOODSTOCK Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Bloemendaal Holland
Thu 25th Jun 2015

De Oosterpoort Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Groningen Holland
Fri 26th Jun 2015

Rock Werchter Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 25th-28th June 2015

Festival yet to release exact set dates and times to public. Please refer to their webiste for scheduling updates.

Werchter Belgium
Sun 28th Jun 2015

Electric Castle Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 25th - 28th June 2015

Bonțida Romania
Tue 30th Jun 2015

Bournemouth Academy Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

Bournemouth United Kingdom
Wed 1st Jul 2015

Oxford Academy Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

Oxford United Kingdom
Thu 2nd Jul 2015

02 Academy Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

Bristol United Kingdom
Sat 4th Jul 2015

Sumol Summer Festival Buy Tickets

Ericeira Portugal
Mon 6th Jul 2015

Rathaus Buy Tickets

"NACHT GEGEN ARMUT" (Night Against Poverty)

Vienna Austria
Thu 9th Jul 2015

BBK Live Buy Tickets

Festival Dates 9th-11th July 2015

Festival yet to release exact set dates and times to public. Please refer to their webiste for scheduling updates.

Bilbao Spain
Fri 10th Jul 2015

Cruilla Barcelona Summer Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 10th-12th July 2015

Festival yet to release exact set dates and times to public. Please refer to their webiste for scheduling updates.

Barcelona Spain
Sun 12th Jul 2015

Les Deferlantes Buy Tickets

Angeles Sur Mer France
Thu 23rd Jul 2015

Secret Garden Party Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 23rd-26th July 2015

Festival yet to release exact set dates and times to public. Please refer to their webiste for scheduling updates.

Abbots Ripton United Kingdom
Tue 6th Oct 2015

Thonex Live Buy Tickets

Thonex Switzerland
Wed 7th Oct 2015

La Laiterie Buy Tickets

Strasbourg France
Fri 9th Oct 2015

L'OLYMPIA Buy Tickets

Paris France
Sat 10th Oct 2015

ALTE FEUERWACHE Buy Tickets

Mannheim Germany
Sun 11th Oct 2015

AB Hall Buy Tickets

Brussels Belgium
Thu 15th Oct 2015

Skaters Palace Buy Tickets

Munster Germany
Fri 16th Oct 2015

Docks Buy Tickets

Hamburg Germany
Sat 17th Oct 2015

Huxleys Buy Tickets

Berlin Germany
Mon 19th Oct 2015

E-Werk Buy Tickets

Cologne Germany
Tue 20th Oct 2015

Schlachthof Buy Tickets

Wiesbaden Germany
Wed 21st Oct 2015

LKA Longhorn Buy Tickets

Stuttgart Germany
Thu 22nd Oct 2015

Komplex Buy Tickets

Zurich Switzerland
Fri 23rd Oct 2015

Tonhalle Buy Tickets

Munich Germany
Sun 25th Oct 2015

Le Krakatoa Buy Tickets

Bordeaux France
Tue 27th Oct 2015

La Riviera Buy Tickets

Madrid Spain