40
Date Venue City Country
Fri 1st Jul 2016

Territory Day, Mindil Beach Buy Tickets

FREE ENTRY EVENT

Darwin Australia
Sat 2nd Jul 2016

Darwin Ski Club Buy Tickets

Darwin Australia
Thu 21st Jul 2016

Le Festif! Festival Buy Tickets

Baie-Saint-Paul Canada
Sat 23rd Jul 2016

Rock The Shores Festival Buy Tickets

Colwood, British Columbia Canada
Sun 24th Jul 2016

Calgary Folk Music Festival Buy Tickets

Calgary, Alberta Canada
Wed 27th Jul 2016

The Danforth Music Hall Buy Tickets

Toronto, Ontario Canada
Thu 28th Jul 2016

Algonquin College Theatre Buy Tickets

Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Fri 29th Jul 2016

Osheaga Festival Buy Tickets

Festival dates: 29 July - 31 July 2016.

Set time to beannounced by festival.

Montreal Canada
Sat 30th Jul 2016

Corona Theatre Buy Tickets

Montreal Canada
Tue 2nd Aug 2016

Commodore Ballroom Buy Tickets

Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
Wed 3rd Aug 2016

Commodore Ballroom Buy Tickets

Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
Thu 4th Aug 2016

Edmonton Folk Music Festival Buy Tickets

Fesitval dates: 4-7 August. Please refer to festival website for playing schedule announce.

Edmonton, Alberta Canada
Fri 5th Aug 2016

Regina Folk Festival Buy Tickets

Regina, Saskatchewan Canada
Wed 10th Aug 2016

Theatre La Taverne Buy Tickets

Saint-Casimir Canada
Thu 11th Aug 2016

Le Festival International des Rythmes du Monde de Saguenay Buy Tickets

Chicoutimi, Quebec Canada
Sat 13th Aug 2016

Festival Musique du Bout du Monde Buy Tickets

Gaspé, Quebec Canada
Fri 30th Sep 2016

Caloundra Music Festival Buy Tickets

29 Sep - 3 Oct. Playing date to be announced by festival.

Sunshine Coast Australia
Sun 23rd Oct 2016

ARELENE ROMANE Buy Tickets

BUCHAREST Romania
Mon 24th Oct 2016

GASOMETER Buy Tickets

VIENNA Austria
Tue 25th Oct 2016

LUCERNA MUSIC BAR Buy Tickets

PRAGUE CZECH REPUBLIC
Thu 27th Oct 2016

COLUMBIAHALLE Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

Berlin Germany
Fri 28th Oct 2016

WERK 2 Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

LIEPZIG Germany
Sat 29th Oct 2016

CAPITOL Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

OFFENBACH Germany
Mon 31st Oct 2016

TONHALLE Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

MUNICH Germany
Tue 1st Nov 2016

E-WERK Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

COLOGNE Germany
Wed 2nd Nov 2016

GARAGE Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

SAARBRUCKEN Germany
Thu 3rd Nov 2016

CAPITOL Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

HANNOVER Germany
Sat 5th Nov 2016

MEHR! THEATER Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

HAMBURG Germany
Sun 6th Nov 2016

TRAIN Buy Tickets

AARHUS Denmark
Mon 7th Nov 2016

AMAGER BIO Buy Tickets

COPENHAGEN Denmark
Wed 9th Nov 2016

MELKWEG Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

AMSTERDAM NETHERLANDS
Thu 10th Nov 2016

HET DEPOT Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

LEUVEN BELGIUM
Fri 11th Nov 2016

VOORUIT Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

GENT BELGIUM
Sun 13th Nov 2016

Le Trianon Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

PARIS France
Tue 15th Nov 2016

BARCLAYCARD CENTER Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

MADRID Spain
Wed 16th Nov 2016

SALA REPUBLICA Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

VALENCIA Spain
Thu 17th Nov 2016

SALA RAZZAMATAZZ Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

BARCELONA Spain
Fri 18th Nov 2016

OASIS Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

ZARAGOZA Spain
Sat 19th Nov 2016

ESCENARIO SANTANDER Buy Tickets

With Guests Tinpan Orange

SANTANDER Spain
Sat 10th Dec 2016

The Pleasure Garden Festival Buy Tickets

Melbourne Australia