23
Date Venue City Country
Fri 2nd Oct 2015

Rocking The Daisies Festival Buy Tickets

Cape Town South Africa
Sun 4th Oct 2015

In The City Festival, Zoo Lake Buy Tickets

Johannesburg South Africa
Tue 6th Oct 2015

Thonex Live Buy Tickets

Thonex Switzerland
Wed 7th Oct 2015

La Laiterie Buy Tickets

Strasbourg France
Fri 9th Oct 2015

L'OLYMPIA Buy Tickets

Paris France
Sat 10th Oct 2015

ALTE FEUERWACHE Buy Tickets

Mannheim Germany
Sun 11th Oct 2015

AB Hall Buy Tickets

Brussels Belgium
Tue 13th Oct 2015

Paradiso Buy Tickets

Amsterdam Holland
Wed 14th Oct 2015

Tivoli Spiegelbar Buy Tickets

Utrecht Holland
Thu 15th Oct 2015

Skaters Palace Buy Tickets

Munster Germany
Fri 16th Oct 2015

Docks Buy Tickets

Hamburg Germany
Sat 17th Oct 2015

Huxleys Buy Tickets

Berlin Germany
Mon 19th Oct 2015

E-Werk Buy Tickets

Cologne Germany
Tue 20th Oct 2015

Schlachthof Buy Tickets

Wiesbaden Germany
Wed 21st Oct 2015

LKA Longhorn Buy Tickets

Stuttgart Germany
Thu 22nd Oct 2015

Komplex Buy Tickets

Zurich Switzerland
Fri 23rd Oct 2015

Tonhalle Buy Tickets

Munich Germany
Sun 25th Oct 2015

Le Krakatoa Buy Tickets

Bordeaux France
Mon 26th Oct 2015

Sala Razzmatazz Buy Tickets

Barcelona Spain
Tue 27th Oct 2015

La Riviera Buy Tickets

Madrid Spain
Wed 28th Oct 2015

Capitol Buy Tickets

Santiago De Compostela Spain
Fri 30th Oct 2015

Hard Club Buy Tickets

Porto Portugal
Sat 31st Oct 2015

Paradise Garage Buy Tickets

Lisbon Portugal

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0
#0 [internal function]: __error(2, 'Unknown: write ...', 'Unknown', 0, Array)
#1 {main}

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/session) in Unknown on line 0
#0 [internal function]: __error(2, 'Unknown: Failed...', 'Unknown', 0, Array)
#1 {main}