17
Date Venue City Country
Fri 11th Jul 2014

Jazz TM Buy Tickets

Timisoara Romania
Sat 12th Jul 2014

North Sea Jazz Festival Buy Tickets

Rotterdam Holland
Sun 13th Jul 2014

Somerset House Buy Tickets

London United Kingdom
Tue 15th Jul 2014

Poble Espanyoli Buy Tickets

Barcelona Spain
Wed 16th Jul 2014

La Riviera Buy Tickets

Madrid Spain
Thu 17th Jul 2014

Super Bock Super Rock Buy Tickets

Lisbon Portugal
Fri 18th Jul 2014

Nova Jazz & Blues Night Buy Tickets

Wiesen Austria
Sun 20th Jul 2014

Gurtenfestival Buy Tickets

Berne Switzerland
Thu 31st Jul 2014

Arenele Romane Buy Tickets

Bucharest Romania
Sat 2nd Aug 2014

Festival De Bout Du Monde Buy Tickets

Crozon France
Sun 3rd Aug 2014

Reggae Sun Ska Festival Buy Tickets

Pauillac France
Wed 6th Aug 2014

Pumpehuset Buy Tickets

Copenhagen Denmark
Fri 8th Aug 2014

Sentrum Scene Buy Tickets

Oslo Norway
Sat 9th Aug 2014

Silda Jazz Festival Buy Tickets

Haugesund Norway
Sun 10th Aug 2014

Boomtown Festival Buy Tickets

Winchester United Kingdom
Thu 14th Aug 2014

Docks Buy Tickets

Hamburg Germany
Sat 16th Aug 2014

Lowlands Buy Tickets

Biddinghuizen Holland