38
Date Venue City Country
Fri 3rd Apr 2015

Commodore Ballroom Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT

Vancouver CANADA
Sat 4th Apr 2015

Commodore Ballroom Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT

Vancouver CANADA
Sun 5th Apr 2015

The Winspear Centre Buy Tickets

Edmonton CANADA
Tue 7th Apr 2015

MacEwan Ballroom Buy Tickets

Calgary CANADA
Wed 8th Apr 2015

Burton Cummings Theatre Buy Tickets

Winnipeg CANADA
Thu 9th Apr 2015

The Danforth Music Hall Buy Tickets

Toronto CANADA
Fri 10th Apr 2015

Metropolis Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT

Montreal CANADA
Sat 11th Apr 2015

Metropolis Buy Tickets

Montreal CANADA
Mon 13th Apr 2015

Theatre Granada Buy Tickets

Sherbrooke CANADA
Tue 14th Apr 2015

The Algonquin Commons Theatre Buy Tickets

Ottawa CANADA
Wed 15th Apr 2015

Salle Albert Rousseau Buy Tickets

Quebec CANADA
Thu 16th Apr 2015

Royale Buy Tickets

Boston U.S.A
Sat 18th Apr 2015

Webster Hall Buy Tickets

New York U.S.A
Mon 20th Apr 2015

Belly Up Tavern Buy Tickets

Solana Beach U.S.A
Tue 21st Apr 2015

El Rey Theatre Buy Tickets

Los Angeles U.S.A
Thu 23rd Apr 2015

The Fillmore Buy Tickets

San Francisco U.S.A
Sat 25th Apr 2015

The Republik Buy Tickets

Honolulu U.S.A
Fri 12th Jun 2015

Eden Festival Buy Tickets

Dumfries Scotland
Sat 13th Jun 2015

Electric Beach Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 12th-13th June 2015

Newquay, Cornwall United Kingdom
Sun 14th Jun 2015

Royal Albert Hall Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

London United Kingdom
Wed 17th Jun 2015

Lucerna Music Bar Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Prague Czech Republic
Thu 18th Jun 2015

HsD Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Erfurt Germany
Fri 19th Jun 2015

Hurricane Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 19th-21st June 2015

Scheessel Germany
Fri 19th Jun 2015

Southside Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 19th-21st June 2015

Neuhausen ob Eck Germany
Fri 19th Jun 2015

Posten Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Odense Denmark
Tue 23rd Jun 2015

Kofmehl Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Solothurn Switzerland
Wed 24th Jun 2015

WOODSTOCK Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Bloemendaal Holland
Thu 25th Jun 2015

Oosterpoort Buy Tickets

Supported by Pierce Brothers (AUS)

Groningen Holland
Fri 26th Jun 2015

Rock Werchter Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 25th-28th June 2015

Werchter Belgium
Tue 30th Jun 2015

Bournemouth Academy Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

Bournemouth United Kingdom
Wed 1st Jul 2015

Oxford Academy Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

Oxford United Kingdom
Thu 2nd Jul 2015

02 Academy Buy Tickets

Supported by Andreya Triana

Bristol United Kingdom
Sat 4th Jul 2015

Sumol Summer Festival Buy Tickets

Ericeira Portugal
Mon 6th Jul 2015

Rathaus Buy Tickets

"NACHT GEGEN ARMUT" (Night Against Poverty)

Vienna Austria
Thu 9th Jul 2015

BBK Live Buy Tickets

Festival Dates 9th-11th July 2015

Bilbao Spain
Fri 10th Jul 2015

Cruilla Barcelona Summer Festival Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 10th-12th July 2015

Barcelona Spain
Sun 12th Jul 2015

Les Deferlantes Buy Tickets

Angeles Sur Mer France
Thu 23rd Jul 2015

Secret Garden Party Buy Tickets

Festival Dates: 23rd-26th July 2015

Abbots Ripton United Kingdom