26
Date Venue City Country
Fri 4th Mar 2016

Fremantle Arts Centre Buy Tickets

Licensed 18+ event. Minors are permitted with their parent or legal guardian. Max 2 children per parent.

Fremantle Australia
Sat 5th Mar 2016

3 Oceans Estate Buy Tickets

Licensed 18+ event.

Margaret River Australia
Sun 6th Mar 2016

Castelli Estate Buy Tickets

Licensed 18+ event. Minors are permitted with their parent or legal guardian.

Denmark Australia
Fri 11th Mar 2016

WOMADelaide Buy Tickets

Adelaide Australia
Sun 27th Mar 2016

Bluesfest Buy Tickets

Byron Bay Australia
Wed 30th Mar 2016

Concorde 2 Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Brighton United Kingdom
Thu 31st Mar 2016

Pyramid Centre Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Portsmouth United Kingdom
Fri 1st Apr 2016

The Pavilion Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Bath United Kingdom
Sat 2nd Apr 2016

The Institute Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Birmingham United Kingdom
Sun 3rd Apr 2016

Tramshed Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Cardiff United Kingdom
Wed 6th Apr 2016

O2 Ritz Manchester Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Manchester United Kingdom
Thu 7th Apr 2016

02 Academy Buy Tickets

Standing 14 + / balcony U14’s must be accompanied

Leeds United Kingdom
Fri 8th Apr 2016

02 ABC Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Glasgow United Kingdom
Sat 9th Apr 2016

The Queens Hall Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Edinburgh United Kingdom
Tue 12th Apr 2016

The Junction Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Cambridge United Kingdom
Wed 13th Apr 2016

The Waterfront Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

Norwich United Kingdom
Fri 15th Apr 2016

Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith Buy Tickets

14+ event (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

London United Kingdom
Fri 20th May 2016

Enmore Theatre Buy Tickets

All Ages. Supported by Pierce Brothers

Sydney Australia
Sat 21st May 2016

Enmore Theatre Buy Tickets

All Ages. Supported by Pierce Brothers

Sydney Australia
Sun 22nd May 2016

Canberra Theatre Buy Tickets

All Ages. Supported by Pierce Brothers

Canberra Australia
Thu 26th May 2016

Thebarton Theatre Buy Tickets

All Ages.

Adelaide Australia
Fri 27th May 2016

Forum Theatre Buy Tickets

Supported by Bombay Royale

Melbourne Australia
Sat 28th May 2016

Forum Theatre Buy Tickets

Supported by Bombay Royale

Melbourne Australia
Fri 3rd Jun 2016

Tanks Arts Buy Tickets

Cairns Australia
Sat 4th Jun 2016

Magnums Buy Tickets

Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 5th Jun 2016

Kirwan Tavern Buy Tickets

Townsville Australia